Sleep Warm - Dean Martin with Orchestra (LP)

Vinyl Passion
Current Stock:
Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra


  1. Sleep Warm
  2. Hit the Road to Dreamland
  3. Dream
  4. Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  5. Sleepy Time Gal
  6. Good Night Sweetheart
  7. All I Do is Dream of You
  8. Let's Put out the Lights (And Go to Sleep)
  9. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  10. Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams (And Dream You
  11. Goodnight, My Love
  12. Brahms' Lullaby
  13. I Know a Dream when I See One
  14. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  15. Two Sleepy People (With Line Renaud)
  16. Magic is the Moonlight
  17. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming