Sketches of Spain / Porgy & Bess (2LP)

Vinyl Passion
Current Stock:
Miles Davis

LP1: Sketches of Spain

1 Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
2 Will O the Wisp
3 The Pan Piper
4 Saeta
5 Solea


LP2: Porgy and Bess

1 The Buzzard Song
2 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
3 Gone
4 Gone, Gone, Gone
5 Summertime
6 Oh Bess, Oh Where S My Bess
7 Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
8 Fishermen, Strawberry and Devil Crab
9 My Man S Gone Now
10 It Ain't Necessarily So
11 Here Come de Honey Man
12 I Loves You, Porgy
13 There a Boat That S Leaving Soon for New York