Christmas Angels: 1000 Voices in Lincoln Cathedral (CD)

Current Stock:
Chris Hughes, Lincoln Cathedral Choir & Cantoris Brass, Colin Walsh


  1. Organ solo: Es ist ein' Ros' entsprungen (Brahms)
  2. O come, o come, Emmanuel
  3. This is the truth sent from above
  4. Lo, He comes with clouds descending
  5. Organ solo: Wachet auf ... (J S Bach)
  6. Once in royal David's city
  7. Ding dongl Merrily on high
  8. Organ solo: In dulci jubilo (J S Bach)
  9. It came upon the midnight clear
  10. Organ solo: Noel from Esquisses Byzantines' (Mulet)
  11. O little town of Bethlehem
  12. Gabriel's Message
  13. While shepherds watched their flocks by night
  14. Organ solo: Noel en musette (Charpentier)
  15. The first Nowell
  16. I saw three ships
  17. Christians awakel salute the happy morn
  18. Organ solo: A Christmas cradle song (Alfred Hollins)
  19. O come, all ye faithful
  20. We wish you a merry Christmas!
  21. Hark! The herald-angels sing
  22. Organ solo: Fugue sur le Carillon (Durufle)
  23. The Cathedral Bells being rung in rounds