Lover - Peggy Lee (CD)

Boutique Labels
Current Stock:
Peggy Lee

  1. Lover
  2. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  3. You Go to My Head
  4. Forgive Me
  5. Watermelon Weather
  6. That's Him Over There
  7. Who's Gonna Pay the Check
  8. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  9. Easy Living
  10. Black Coffee
  11. Johnny Guitar
  12. Bouqet if Blues
  13. Love, You Don't Do Right By Me
  14. Sugar (That Sugar Baby of Mine)
  15. Somebody Loves Me
  16. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  17. Mr Wonderful
  18. He Needs Me
  19. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  20. It's All Right With Me