I Wanna Be Loved (CD)

Boutique Labels
Current Stock:
Dinah Washington

1 Baby Get Lost
2 I Only Know
3 It Isn't Fair
4 I Wanna Be Loved
5 I'll Never Be Free
6 Time Out for Tears
7 Please Send Me Someone to Love
8 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
9 I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
10 If You Don't Think I'm Leavin Cold, Cold Heart
11 Wheel of Fortune
12 Trouble in Mind
13 New Blowtop Blues
14 Gambler's Blues
15 TV Is the Thing (This Year)
16 Unforgettable
17 What a Difference
18 A Day Makes
19 This Bitter Earth
20 Mad About the Boy