Ad Lib Blues (CD)

Boutique Labels
Current Stock:
Lester Young, Oscar Peterson Trio


  1. Ad Lib Blues
  2. Almost Like Being In Love
  3. I'm Confessin'
  4. Just You, Just Me
  5. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  6. I Can't Get Started
  7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  8. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
  9. Tea For Two
  10. Stardust
  11. There Will Never Be Another You
  12. These Foolish Things
  13. (It Takes) Two To Tango

1Ad Lib Blues5:512Almost Like Being In Love3:313I'm Confessin'3:394Just You, Just Me7:375On The Sunny Side Of The Street3:246I Can't Get Started3:397I Can't Give You Anything But Love3:208(Back Home Again In) Indiana7:019Tea For Two7:4310Stardust3:3211There Will Never Be Another You3:2512These Foolish Things3:2413(It Takes) Two To Tango6:04