25 Year Reunion Celebration Live In Concert (CD)

Current Stock:
Judith Durham and The Seekers

The first Seekers Reunion concert – their celebrated Silver Anniversary, now repackaged for this release on both CD and DVD.

Featuring all the hits and a few surprises.



  1. When The Stars Begin To Fall
  2. With My Swag On My Shoulder
  3. Plaisir D'Amour
  4. Morningtown Ride
  5. You're My Spirit
  6. Kumbaya
  7. Gospel Medley (This Little Light Of Mine / Open Up Them Pearly Gates / We Shall Not Be Moved)
  8. Come The Day
  9. One World Love
  10. When Will The Good Apples Fall
  11. Devoted To You
  12. Colours Of My Life
  13. Time And Again
  14. Red Rubber Ball
  15. I Am Australian
  16. I'll Never Find Another You
  17. Georgy Girl
  18. A World Of Our Own
  19. The Carnival Is Over
  20. Keep A Dream In Your Pocket