Wallflower (CD)

Current Stock:
Diana Krall

Superstar Diana Krall releases 'Wallflower,' a new album of popular songs from the 1960's to present day that inspired Krall in her early years.

Produced by 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster, the album finds Krall breaking new ground with her interpretations of some of the greatest pop songs of all time.

- - - - -


  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Desperado
  3. Superstar
  4. Alone Again (Naturally) duet with Michael Bublé
  5. Wallflower
  6. If I Take You Home Tonight
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  9. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  10. I'm Not In Love
  11. Feels Like Home duet with Bryan Adams
  12. Don't Dream It's Over

- - - - -