Stompin' at the Savoy (CD)

Current Stock:
Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

  1. Stompin' at the Savoy
  2. Makin' Whoopee
  3. Willow Weep for Me
  4. I Get a Kick Out of You
  5. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  6. Don't Be That Way
  7. They All Laughed
  8. Comes Love
  9. Autumn in New York
  10. I Won't Dance
  11. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  12. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  13. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  14. Love is Here to Stay
  15. A Fine Romance
  16. I'll Wind
  17. Learnin' the Blues